Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 10th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 10th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Page
Monday, October 17, 1864 - Wednesday, October 19, 1864 119
Thursday, October 20, 1864 119
Friday, October 21, 1864 119
Saturday, October 22, 1864 120
Monday, October 24, 1864 120
Tuesday, October 25, 1864 121
Wednesday, October 26, 1864 122
Thursday, October 27, 1864 124
Friday, October 28, 1864 125
Saturday, October 29, 1864 125
Monday, October 31, 1864 125
Tuesday, November 1, 1864 126
Wednesday, November 2, 1864 127
Thursday, November 3, 1864 130
Friday, November 4, 1864 132
Saturday, November 5, 1864 135
Monday, November 7, 1864 135
Tuesday, November 8, 1864 136
Wednesday, November 9, 1864 137
Thursday, November 10, 1864 139
Friday, November 11, 1864 140
Saturday, November 12, 1864 141
Monday, November 14, 1864 142
Tuesday, November 15, 1864 144
Members and Officers of the House of Representatives of the Tenth Legislature, Second Called Session n/a
Index n/a
Entire Journal (2.33 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.