Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 15th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 15th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, April 18, 1876    1st 2
Wednesday, April 19, 1876    2nd 7
Thursday, April 20, 1876    3rd 56
Saturday, April 22, 1876    4th 58
Monday, April 24, 1876    5th 63
Tuesday, April 25, 1876    6th 67
Wednesday, April 26, 1876    7th 78
Thursday, April 27, 1876    8th 82
Friday, April 28, 1876    9th 88
Saturday, April 29, 1876    10th 93
Monday, May 1, 1876    11th 99
Tuesday, May 2, 1876    12th 103
Wednesday, May 3, 1876    13th 107
Thursday, May 4, 1876    14th 111
Friday, May 5, 1876    15th 115
Saturday, May 6, 1876    16th 119
Monday, May 8, 1876    17th 122
Tuesday, May 9, 1876    18th 127
Wednesday, May 10, 1876    19th 133
Thursday, May 11, 1876    20th 138
Friday, May 12, 1876    21st 142
Saturday, May 13, 1876    22nd 146
Monday, May 15, 1876    23rd 150
Tuesday, May 16, 1876    24th 155
Wednesday, May 17, 1876    25th 164
Thursday, May 18, 1876    26th 172
Friday, May 19, 1876    27th 176
Saturday, May 20, 1876    28th 186
Monday, May 22, 1876    29th 191
Tuesday, May 23, 1876    30th 197
Wednesday, May 24, 1876    31st 202
Thursday, May 25, 1876    32nd 206
Friday, May 26, 1876    33rd 216
Saturday, May 27, 1876    34th 221
Monday, May 29, 1876    35th 226
Tuesday, May 30, 1876    36th 232
Wednesday, May 31, 1876    37th 246
Thursday, June 1, 1876    38th 253
Friday, June 2, 1876    39th 258
Saturday, June 3, 1876    40th 264
Monday, June 5, 1876    41st 271
Tuesday, June 6, 1876    42nd 288
Wednesday, June 7, 1876    43rd 300
Thursday, June 8, 1876    44th 304
Friday, June 9, 1876    45th 312
Saturday, June 10, 1876    46th 321
Monday, June 12, 1876    47th 327
Tuesday, June 13, 1876    48th 333
Wednesday, June 14, 1876    49th 343
Thursday, June 15, 1876    50th 349
Friday, June 16, 1876    51st 356
Saturday, June 17, 1876    52nd 363
Monday, June 19, 1876    53rd 369
Tuesday, June 20, 1876    54th 379
Wednesday, June 21, 1876    55th 386
Thursday, June 22, 1876    56th 391
Friday, June 23, 1876    57th 395
Saturday, June 24, 1876    58th 409
Monday, June 26, 1876    59th 414
Tuesday, June 27, 1876    60th 422
Wednesday, June 28, 1876    61st 434
Thursday, June 29, 1876    62nd 439
Friday, June 30, 1876    63rd 445
Saturday, July 1, 1876    64th 456
Monday, July 3, 1876    65th 462
Tuesday, July 4, 1876    66th 473
Wednesday, July 5, 1876    67th 473
Thursday, July 6, 1876    68th 485
Friday, July 7, 1876    69th 494
Saturday, July 8, 1876    70th 511
Monday, July 10, 1876    71st 519
Tuesday, July 11, 1876    72nd 534
Wednesday, July 12, 1876    73rd 544
Thursday, July 13, 1876    74th 551
Friday, July 14, 1876    75th 565
Saturday, July 15, 1876    76th 576
Monday, July 17, 1876    77th 587
Tuesday, July 18, 1876    78th 598
Wednesday, July 19, 1876    79th 606
Thursday, July 20, 1876    80th 613
Friday, July 21, 1876    81st 625
Saturday, July 22, 1876    82nd 641
Monday, July 24, 1876    83rd 649
Tuesday, July 25, 1876    84th 656
Wednesday, July 26, 1876    85th 670
Thursday, July 27, 1876    86th 680
Friday, July 28, 1876    87th 685
Saturday, July 29, 1876    88th 696
Monday, July 31, 1876    89th 725
Tuesday, August 1, 1876    90th 736
Wednesday, August 2, 1876    91st 742
Thursday, August 3, 1876    92nd 752
Friday, August 4, 1876    93rd 761
Saturday, August 5, 1876    94th 770
Monday, August 7, 1876    95th 782
Tuesday, August 8, 1876    96th 795
Wednesday, August 9, 1876    97th 805
Thursday, August 10, 1876    98th 820
Friday, August 11, 1876    99th 851
Saturday, August 12, 1876    100th 867
Monday, August 14, 1876    101st 884
Tuesday, August 15, 1876    102nd 898
Wednesday, August 16, 1876    103rd 912
Thursday, August 17, 1876    104th 922
Friday, August 18, 1876    105th 933
Saturday, August 19, 1876    106th 948
Monday, August 21, 1876    107th 981
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (62.6 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.