Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 26th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 26th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 10, 1899    1st 1
Wednesday, January 11, 1899    2nd 5
Thursday, January 12, 1899    3rd 10
Friday, January 13, 1899    4th 34
Saturday, January 14, 1899    5th 50
Monday, January 16, 1899    6th 62
Tuesday, January 17, 1899    7th 75
Wednesday, January 18, 1899    8th 88
Thursday, January 19, 1899    9th 94
Friday, January 20, 1899    10th 101
Saturday, January 21, 1899    11th 109
Monday, January 23, 1899    12th 118
Tuesday, January 24, 1899    13th 134
Wednesday, January 25, 1899    14th 145
Thursday, January 26, 1899    15th 156
Friday, January 27, 1899    16th 167
Saturday, January 28, 1899    17th 174
Monday, January 30, 1899    18th 184
Thursday, January 19, 1899    19th 191
Wednesday, February 1, 1899    20th 205
Thursday, February 2, 1899    21st 207
Friday, February 3, 1899    22nd 225
Saturday, February 4, 1899    23rd 239
Monday, February 6, 1899    24th 252
Tuesday, February 7, 1899    25th 314
Wednesday, February 8, 1899    26th 330
Thursday, February 9, 1899    27th 341
Friday, February 10, 1899    28th 350
Saturday, February 11, 1899    29th 380
Monday, February 13, 1899    30th 393
Tuesday, February 14, 1899    31st 402
Wednesday, February 15, 1899    32nd 419
Thursday, February 16, 1899    33rd 419
Friday, February 17, 1899    34th 420
Saturday, February 18, 1899    35th 435
Monday, February 20, 1899    36th 451
Tuesday, February 21, 1899    37th 462
Wednesday, February 22, 1899    38th 475
Thursday, February 23, 1899    39th 486
Friday, February 24, 1899    40th 516
Saturday, February 25, 1899    41st 535
Monday, February 27, 1899    42nd 552
Tuesday, February 28, 1899    43rd 562
Wednesday, March 1, 1899    44th 579
Thursday, March 2, 1899    45th 603
Friday, March 3, 1899    46th 622
Saturday, March 4, 1899    47th 638
Monday, March 6, 1899    48th 652
Tuesday, March 7, 1899    49th 667
Wednesday, March 8, 1899    50th 682
Thursday, March 9, 1899    51st 688
Friday, March 10, 1899    52nd 703
Saturday, March 11, 1899    53rd 713
Monday, March 13, 1899    54th 718
Tuesday, March 14, 1899    55th 737
Wednesday, March 15, 1899    56th 750
Thursday, March 16, 1899    57th 771
Friday, March 17, 1899    58th 777
Saturday, March 18, 1899    59th 786
Monday, March 20, 1899    60th 801
Tuesday, March 21, 1899    61st 803
Wednesday, March 22, 1899    62nd 821
Thursday, March 23, 1899    63rd 833
Friday, March 24, 1899    64th 847
Monday, March 27, 1899    65th 852
Tuesday, March 28, 1899    66th 859
Wednesday, March 29, 1899    67th 870
Thursday, March 30, 1899    68th 876
Friday, March 31, 1899    69th 894
Saturday, April 1, 1899    70th 905
Monday, April 3, 1899    71st 917
Tuesday, April 4, 1899    72nd 925
Wednesday, April 5, 1899    73rd 939
Thursday, April 6, 1899    74th 944
Friday, April 7, 1899    75th 953
Saturday, April 8, 1899    76th 964
Monday, April 10, 1899    77th 971
Tuesday, April 11, 1899    78th 980
Wednesday, April 12, 1899    79th 991
Thursday, April 13, 1899    80th 1006
Friday, April 14, 1899    81st 1027
Saturday, April 15, 1899    82nd 1039
Monday, April 17, 1899    83rd 1045
Tuesday, April 18, 1899    84th 1055
Wednesday, April 19, 1899    85th 1066
Thursday, April 20, 1899    86th 1081
Monday, April 24, 1899    87th 1096
Tuesday, April 25, 1899    88th 1107
Wednesday, April 26, 1899    89th 1118
Thursday, April 27, 1899    90th 1130
Friday, April 28, 1899    90th Cont'd 1142
Saturday, April 29, 1899    91st 1150
Monday, May 1, 1899    92nd 1157
Tuesday, May 2, 1899    93rd 1170
Wednesday, May 3, 1899    94th 1183
Thursday, May 4, 1899    95th 1195
Friday, May 5, 1899    96th 1211
Monday, May 8, 1899    97th 1225
Tuesday, May 9, 1899    98th 1233
Wednesday, May 10, 1899    99th 1253
Thursday, May 11, 1899    100th 1268
Friday, May 12, 1899    101st 1289
Saturday, May 13, 1899    102nd 1303
Monday, May 15, 1899    103rd 1315
Tuesday, May 16, 1899    104th 1323
Wednesday, May 17, 1899    105th 1339
Thursday, May 18, 1899    106th 1355
Friday, May 19, 1899    107th 1376
Monday, May 22, 1899    108th 1391
Tuesday, May 23, 1899    109th 1392
Wednesday, May 24, 1899    110th 1411
Thursday, May 25, 1899    111th 1447
Friday, May 26, 1899    111th Cont'd 1452
Saturday, May 27, 1899    111th Cont'd 1462
Representatives of the Press n/a n/a
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By - pg. 1476
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 1500
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1528
  4. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 1531
  5. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 1553
  6. History of Senate Bills - pg. 1559
  7. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1566
  8. History of Senate Joint Resolutions - pg. 1566
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (93.7 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.