Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 29th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 29th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 10, 1905    1st 1
Wednesday, January 11, 1905    2nd 25
Thursday, January 12, 1905    3rd 32
Friday, January 13, 1905    4th 54
Monday, January 16, 1905    5th 97
Tuesday, January 17, 1905    6th 110
Wednesday, January 18, 1905    7th 120
Thursday, January 19, 1905    8th 133
Friday, January 20, 1905    9th 148
Monday, January 23, 1905    10th 162
Tuesday, January 24, 1905    11th 180
Wednesday, January 25, 1905    12th 197
Thursday, January 26, 1905    13th 216
Friday, January 27, 1905    14th 230
Monday, January 30, 1905    15th 240
Tuesday, January 31, 1905    16th 253
Wednesday, February 1, 1905    17th 260
Thursday, February 2, 1905    18th 273
Friday, February 3, 1905    19th 284
Monday, February 6, 1905    20th 296
Tuesday, February 7, 1905    21st 311
Wednesday, February 8, 1905    22nd 324
Thursday, February 9, 1905    23rd 340
Friday, February 10, 1905    24th 352
Saturday, February 11, 1905    25th 359
Monday, February 13, 1905    26th 369
Tuesday, February 14, 1905    27th 394
Wednesday, February 15, 1905    28th 406
Thursday, February 16, 1905    29th 419
Friday, February 17, 1905    30th 432
Saturday, February 18, 1905    31st 442
Monday, February 20, 1905    32nd 449
Tuesday, February 21, 1905    33rd 470
Thursday, February 23, 1905    34th 483
Friday, February 24, 1905    35th 491
Saturday, February 25, 1905    36th 499
Monday, February 27, 1905    37th 509
Tuesday, February 28, 1905    38th 551
Wednesday, March 1, 1905    39th 565
Thursday, March 2, 1905    40th 589
Friday, March 3, 1905    41st 607
Monday, March 6, 1905    42nd 636
Tuesday, March 7, 1905    43rd 648
Thursday, March 9, 1905    44th 664
Friday, March 10, 1905    45th 686
Monday, March 13, 1905    46th 707
Tuesday, March 14, 1905    46th Cont'd 726
Wednesday, March 15, 1905    47th 737
Thursday, March 16, 1905    48th 755
Friday, March 17, 1905    49th 779
Monday, March 20, 1905    50th 797
Tuesday, March 21, 1905    51st 821
Wednesday, March 22, 1905    52nd 852
Thursday, March 23, 1905    53rd 882
Friday, March 24, 1905    54th 927
Monday, March 27, 1905    55th 945
Tuesday, March 28, 1905    56th 976
Wednesday, March 29, 1905    57th 991
Thursday, March 30, 1905    58th 1010
Friday, March 31, 1905    59th 1051
Monday, April 3, 1905    60th 1076
Tuesday, April 4, 1905    61st 1091
Wednesday, April 5, 1905    62nd 1112
Thursday, April 6, 1905    63rd 1131
Friday, April 7, 1905    64th 1151
Saturday, April 8, 1905    65th 1169
Monday, April 10, 1905    66th 1170
Tuesday, April 11, 1905    67th 1216
Wednesday, April 12, 1905    68th 1239
Thursday, April 13, 1905    69th 1272
Friday, April 14, 1905    70th 1308
Saturday, April 15, 1905    71st 1352
Index
  1. History of House Bills - pg. 1493
  2. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1518
  3. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 1519
  4. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 1545
  5. History of Senate Bills - pg. 1553
  6. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1559
  7. History of Senate Joint Resolutions - pg. 1559
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (99.7 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.