Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 30th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 30th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1907    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1907    2nd 11
Thursday, January 10, 1907    3rd 18
Thursday, January 10, 1907    4th 54
Saturday, January 12, 1907    5th 71
Monday, January 14, 1907    6th 80
Tuesday, January 15, 1907    7th 96
Wednesday, January 16, 1907    8th 111
Thursday, January 17, 1907    9th 134
Friday, January 18, 1907    10th 141
Saturday, January 19, 1907    11th 155
Monday, January 21, 1907    12th 161
Tuesday, January 22, 1907    13th 174
Wednesday, January 23, 1907    14th 206
Thursday, January 24, 1907    15th 219
Friday, January 25, 1907    16th 229
Saturday, January 26, 1907    17th 251
Monday, January 28, 1907    18th 253
Tuesday, January 29, 1907    19th 268
Wednesday, January 30, 1907    20th 284
Thursday, January 31, 1907    21st 298
Friday, February 1, 1907    22nd 308
Monday, February 4, 1907    23rd 327
Tuesday, February 5, 1907    24th 345
Wednesday, February 6, 1907    25th 358
Thursday, February 7, 1907    26th 374
Friday, February 8, 1907    27th 392
Monday, February 11, 1907    28th 406
Tuesday, February 12, 1907    29th 434
Wednesday, February 13, 1907    30th 453
Thursday, February 14, 1907    31st 478
Friday, February 15, 1907    32nd 489
Monday, February 18, 1907    33rd 511
Tuesday, February 19, 1907    34th 532
Wednesday, February 20, 1907    35th 548
Thursday, February 21, 1907    36th 579
Friday, February 22, 1907    37th 609
Monday, February 25, 1907    38th 629
Tuesday, February 26, 1907    39th 644
Wednesday, February 27, 1907    40th 663
Thursday, February 28, 1907    41st 698
Friday, March 1, 1907    42nd 714
Monday, March 4, 1907    43rd 728
Wednesday, March 6, 1907    44th 764
Thursday, March 7, 1907    45th 787
Friday, March 8, 1907    46th 826
Monday, March 11, 1907    47th 839
Tuesday, March 12, 1907    48th 860
Wednesday, March 13, 1907    49th 887
Thursday, March 14, 1907    50th 918
Friday, March 15, 1907    51st 937
Monday, March 18, 1907    52nd 957
Tuesday, March 19, 1907    53rd 984
Wednesday, March 20, 1907    54th 1019
Thursday, March 21, 1907    55th 1035
Monday, March 25, 1907    56th 1066
Tuesday, March 26, 1907    57th 1086
Wednesday, March 27, 1907    58th 1110
Thursday, March 28, 1907    59th 1139
Friday, March 29, 1907    60th 1158
Saturday, March 30, 1907    61st 1165
Monday, April 1, 1907    62nd 1183
Tuesday, April 2, 1907    63rd 1210
Wednesday, April 3, 1907    64th 1239
Thursday, April 4, 1907    65th 1279
Friday, April 5, 1907    66th 1331
Saturday, April 6, 1907    67th 1358
Monday, April 8, 1907    68th 1378
Tuesday, April 9, 1907    69th 1410
Wednesday, April 10, 1907    70th 1452
Thursday, April 11, 1907    71st 1511
Friday, April 12, 1907    72nd 1563
Report of the Majority of the Committee in the Matter of the Bailey Investigation n/a n/a
Minority Report (1) in the Matter of the Bailey Investigation n/a n/a
Minority Report (2) in the Matter of the Bailey Investigation n/a n/a
In the Committee on Common Carriers of the House of Representatives, In the Matter of Reduction of Railroad Fares n/a n/a
Address of Hon. W.J. Bryan in Joint Session, Friday, March 29, 1907 n/a n/a
Address of Hon. Charles A Culberson in Joint Session, With Introduction by Hon. T.D. Cobbs n/a n/a
The Cotton Differential n/a n/a
Index
  1. Bills Introduced By (Authors) - pg. 1661
  2. History of House Bills - pg. 1698
  3. History of House Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1725
  4. History of House Joint Resolutions - pg. 1726
  5. History of Simple Resolutions - pg. 1758
  6. History of Senate Bills - pg. 1766
  7. History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions - pg. 1772
  8. History of Senate Joint Resolutions - pg. 1773
n/a n/a
Entire Journal (110 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.