Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 31st Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 31st Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, April 12, 1909    1st 1
Tuesday, April 13, 1909    2nd 11
Wednesday, April 14, 1909    3rd 17
Thursday, April 15, 1909    4th 22
Friday, April 16, 1909    5th 31
Saturday, April 17, 1909    6th 45
Monday, April 19, 1909    7th 59
Tuesday, April 20, 1909    8th 72
Thursday, April 22, 1909    9th 87
Friday, April 23, 1909    10th 92
Saturday, April 24, 1909    11th 111
Monday, April 26, 1909    12th 123
Tuesday, April 27, 1909    13th 133
Wednesday, April 28, 1909    14th 155
Friday, April 30, 1909    15th 168
Monday, May 3, 1909    16th 190
Tuesday, May 4, 1909    17th 195
Wednesday, May 5, 1909    18th 264
Thursday, May 6, 1909    19th 281
Friday, May 7, 1909    20th 299
Saturday, May 8, 1909    21st 320
Monday, May 10, 1909    22nd 356
Tuesday, May 11, 1909    23rd 376
Executive Vetoes Filed With the Secretary of State After Adjournment n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
Errata n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (28.9 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.