Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 35th Legislature, 4th C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 35th Legislature, Fourth Called Session

Dates Page
Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, February 26, 1918    1st 1
Wednesday, February 27, 1918    2nd 20
Thursday, February 28, 1918    3rd 37
Friday, March 1, 1918    4th 47
Saturday, March 2, 1918    5th 68
Monday, March 4, 1918    6th 85
Tuesday, March 5, 1918    7th 117
Wednesday, March 6, 1918    8th 129
Thursday, March 7, 1918    9th 157
Friday, March 8, 1918    10th 180
Monday, March 11, 1918    11th 197
Tuesday, March 12, 1918    12th 260
Wednesday, March 13, 1918    13th 281
Thursday, March 14, 1918    14th 301
Friday, March 15, 1918    15th 326
Saturday, March 16, 1918    16th 355
Monday, March 18, 1918    17th 376
Tuesday, March 19, 1918    18th 404
Wednesday, March 20, 1918    19th 432
Thursday, March 21, 1918    20th 458
Friday, March 22, 1918    21st 489
Saturday, March 23, 1918    21st Cont. 517
Saturday, March 23, 1918    22nd 524
Monday, March 25, 1918    22nd Cont. 545
Monday, March 25, 1918    23rd 558
Tuesday, March 26, 1918    23rd Cont. 577
Wednesday, March 27, 1918    23rd Cont. 586
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.