Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 52nd Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 52nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 9, 1951    1st 1
Wednesday, January 10, 1951    2nd 23
Thursday, January 11, 1951    3rd 28
Monday, January 15, 1951    4th 45
Tuesday, January 16, 1951    5th 52
Wednesday, January 17, 1951    6th 63
Thursday, January 18, 1951    7th 66
Monday, January 22, 1951    8th 79
Tuesday, January 23, 1951    9th 108
Wednesday, January 24, 1951    10th 114
Thursday, January 25, 1951    11th 123
Monday, January 29, 1951    12th 137
Tuesday, January 30, 1951    13th 152
Wednesday, January 31, 1951    14th 163
Thursday, February 1, 1951    15th 172
Monday, February 5, 1951    16th 192
Tuesday, February 6, 1951    17th 215
Wednesday, February 7, 1951    18th 237
Thursday, February 8, 1951    19th 258
Monday, February 12, 1951    20th 288
Tuesday, February 13, 1951    21st 313
Wednesday, February 14, 1951    22nd 340
Thursday, February 15, 1951    23rd 363
Monday, February 19, 1951    24th 395
Tuesday, February 20, 1951    25th 423
Wednesday, February 21, 1951    26th 442
Thursday, February 22, 1951    27th 512
Monday, February 26, 1951    28th 533
Tuesday, February 27, 1951    29th 545
Wednesday, February 28, 1951    30th 561
Thursday, March 1, 1951    31st 578
Monday, March 5, 1951    32nd 604
Tuesday, March 6, 1951    33rd 632
Wednesday, March 7, 1951    34th 694
Thursday, March 8, 1951    34th Cont'd 723
Monday, March 12, 1951    34th Cont'd 749
Tuesday, March 13, 1951    35th 807
Wednesday, March 14, 1951    35th Cont'd 830
Thursday, March 15, 1951    36th 897
Monday, March 19, 1951    37th 918
Tuesday, March 20, 1951    38th 937
Wednesday, March 21, 1951    38th Cont'd 947
Thursday, March 22, 1951    38th Cont'd 959
Thursday, March 22, 1951    39th 973
Tuesday, March 27, 1951    40th 978
Wednesday, March 28, 1951    41st 1002
Thursday, March 29, 1951    41st Cont'd 1016
Monday, April 2, 1951    41st Cont'd 1036
Tuesday, April 3, 1951    41st Cont'd 1064
Wednesday, April 4, 1951    41st Cont'd 1176
Thursday, April 5, 1951    41st Cont'd 1193
Monday, April 9, 1951    41st Cont'd 1214
Tuesday, April 10, 1951    41st Cont'd 1248
Wednesday, April 11, 1951    41st Cont'd 1277
Thursday, April 12, 1951    41st Cont'd 1292
Monday, April 16, 1951    41st Cont'd 1333
Tuesday, April 17, 1951    41st Cont'd 1350
Wednesday, April 18, 1951    41st Cont'd 1371
Thursday, April 19, 1951    42nd 1560
Monday, April 23, 1951    43rd 1615
Tuesday, April 24, 1951    43rd Cont'd 1674
Wednesday, April 25, 1951    44th 1719
Thursday, April 26, 1951    44th Cont'd 1861
Monday, April 30, 1951    45th 1884
Tuesday, May 1, 1951    45th Cont'd 1953
Wednesday, May 2, 1951    45th Cont'd 2023
Thursday, May 3, 1951    46th 2165
Monday, May 7, 1951    47th 2208
Tuesday, May 8, 1951    47th Cont'd 2272
Wednesday, May 9, 1951    48th 2360
Thursday, May 10, 1951    48th Cont'd 2394
Monday, May 14, 1951    48th Cont'd 2441
Tuesday, May 15, 1951    49th 2571
Wednesday, May 16, 1951    50th 2620
Thursday, May 17, 1951    50th Cont'd 2647
Monday, May 21, 1951    51st 2675
Tuesday, May 22, 1951    52nd 2704
Wednesday, May 23, 1951    52nd Cont'd 2781
Monday, May 28, 1951    52nd Cont'd 2875
Wednesday, May 30, 1951    53rd 2903
Thursday, May 31, 1951    54th 2944
Friday, June 1, 1951    55th 2965
Tuesday, June 5, 1951    56th 2983
Wednesday, June 6, 1951    57th 3000
Thursday, June 7, 1951    58th 3101
Friday, June 8, 1951    59th 3180
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Simple Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (136 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.