Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 62nd Legislature, 4th C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 62nd Legislature, Fourth Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 18, 1972    1st 1
Wednesday, September 20, 1972    2nd 18
Thursday, September 21, 1972    3rd 28
Monday, September 25, 1972    4th 33
Tuesday, September 26, 1972    5th 40
Wednesday, September 27, 1972    6th 57
Thursday, September 28, 1972    7th 63
Monday, October 2, 1972    8th 68
Tuesday, October 3, 1972    9th 78
Thursday, October 5, 1972    10th 88
Friday, October 6, 1972    11th 101
Monday, October 9, 1972    12th 113
Tuesday, October 10, 1972    12th Cont'd 137
Tuesday, October 10, 1972    13th 169
Wednesday, October 11, 1972    14th 184
Thursday, October 12, 1972    14th Cont'd 222
Friday, October 13, 1972    15th 314
Monday, October 16, 1972    15th Cont'd 352
Monday, October 16, 1972    16th 440
Tuesday, October 17, 1972    17th 446
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (13.7 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.