Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 69th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 69th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, August 6, 1986    1st 1
Thursday, August 7, 1986    2nd 17
Monday, August 11, 1986    3rd 23
Wednesday, August 13, 1986    4th 31
Thursday, August 14, 1986    5th 37
Friday, August 15, 1986    6th 43
Tuesday, August 19, 1986    7th 63
Wednesday, August 20, 1986    8th 73
Thursday, August 21, 1986    9th 79
Friday, August 22, 1986    10th 91
Monday, August 25, 1986    11th 103
Tuesday, August 26, 1986    12th 111
Wednesday, August 27, 1986    13th 147
Thursday, August 28, 1986    14th 157
Friday, August 29, 1986    15th 215
Monday, September 1, 1986    16th 229
Tuesday, September 2, 1986    17th 251
Wednesday, September 3, 1986    18th 271
Thursday, September 4, 1986    19th 281
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (11.3 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.