Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 69th Legislature, 3rd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 69th Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, September 8, 1986    1st 1
Tuesday, September 9, 1986    2nd 13
Wednesday, September 10, 1986    3rd 21
Thursday, September 11, 1986    4th 29
Friday, September 12, 1986    5th 41
Monday, September 15, 1986    6th 55
Tuesday, September 16, 1986    7th 61
Wednesday, September 17, 1986    8th 75
Thursday, September 18, 1986    9th 89
Monday, September 22, 1986    10th 95
Tuesday, September 23, 1986    11th 105
Wednesday, September 24, 1986    12th 113
Thursday, September 25, 1986    13th 127
Friday, September 26, 1986    14th 139
Saturday, September 27, 1986    14th Cont'd 147
Saturday, September 27, 1986    15th 189
Monday, September 29, 1986    16th 199
Tuesday, September 30, 1986    17th 215
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
List of Bills by Author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (8.75 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.