Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 73rd Legislatureprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

House Journal: 73rd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 12, 1993    1st 1
Wednesday, January 13, 1993    2nd 19
Thursday, January 14, 1993    3rd 25
Friday, January 22, 1993    4th 31
Monday, January 25, 1993    5th 149
Tuesday, January 26, 1993    6th 153
Wednesday, January 27, 1993    7th 158
Thursday, January 28, 1993    8th 169
Friday, January 29, 1993    9th 176
Monday, February 1, 1993    10th 187
Tuesday, February 2, 1993    11th 213
Wednesday, February 3, 1993    12th 235
Thursday, February 4, 1993    13th 255
Monday, February 8, 1993    14th 289
Tuesday, February 9, 1993    15th 215
Wednesday, February 10, 1993    16th 357
Thursday, February 11, 1993    16th Cont'd 361
Thursday, February 11, 1993    17th 371
Monday, February 15, 1993    18th 383
Tuesday, February 16, 1993    19th 397
Wednesday, February 17, 1993    20th 409
Thursday, February 18, 1993    20th Cont'd 416
Thursday, February 18, 1993    21st 427
Monday, February 22, 1993    22nd 439
Tuesday, February 23, 1993    23rd 461
Wednesday, February 24, 1993    24th 487
Thursday, February 25, 1993    25th 501
Monday, March 1, 1993    26th 521
Tuesday, March 2, 1993    27th 534
Wednesday, March 3, 1993    28th 552
Thursday, March 4, 1993    29th 577
Monday, March 8, 1993    30th 599
Tuesday, March 9, 1993    31st 623
Wednesday, March 10, 1993    32nd 649
Thursday, March 11, 1993    33rd 667
Monday, March 15, 1993    34th 703
Tuesday, March 16, 1993    35th 737
Wednesday, March 17, 1993    36th 769
Thursday, March 18, 1993    37th 809
Monday, March 22, 1993    38th 851
Tuesday, March 23, 1993    39th 863
Wednesday, March 24, 1993    40th 879
Thursday, March 25, 1993    40th Cont'd 899
Thursday, March 25, 1993    41st 911
Monday, March 29, 1993    42nd 921
Tuesday, March 30, 1993    43rd 939
Wednesday, March 31, 1993    44th 961
Thursday, April 1, 1993    44th Cont'd 989
Thursday, April 1, 1993    45th 997
Monday, April 5, 1993    46th 1011
Tuesday, April 6, 1993    47th 1029
Wednesday, April 7, 1993    47th Cont'd 1051
Wednesday, April 7, 1993    48th 1071
Tuesday, April 13, 1993    49th 1087
Wednesday, April 14, 1993    50th 1121
Thursday, April 15, 1993    50th Cont'd 1161
Thursday, April 15, 1993    51st 1171
Monday, April 19, 1993    52nd 1201
Tuesday, April 20, 1993    53rd 1263
Wednesday, April 21, 1993    54th 1289
Thursday, April 22, 1993    55th 1329
Friday, April 23, 1993    55th Cont'd 1391
Friday, April 23, 1993    56th 1419
Monday, April 26, 1993    57th 1445
Tuesday, April 27, 1993    58th 1489
Wednesday, April 28, 1993    59th 1529
Thursday, April 29, 1993    60th 1553
Friday, April 30, 1993    60th Cont'd 1603
Friday, April 30, 1993    61st 1621
Monday, May 3, 1993    62nd 1649
Tuesday, May 4, 1993    63rd 1723
Wednesday, May 5, 1993    64th 1799
Thursday, May 6, 1993    65th 1889
Friday, May 7, 1993    65th Cont'd 1989
Friday, May 7, 1993    66th 2027
Saturday, May 8, 1993    67th 2275
Monday, May 10, 1993    68th 2315
Tuesday, May 11, 1993    68th Cont'd 2395
Tuesday, May 11, 1993    69th 2433
Wednesday, May 12, 1993    70th 2537
Thursday, May 13, 1993    71st 2603
Friday, May 14, 1993    71st Cont'd 2667
Friday, May 14, 1993    72nd 2703
Monday, May 17, 1993    73rd 2721
Tuesday, May 18, 1993    74th 2771
Wednesday, May 19, 1993    75th 2859
Thursday, May 20, 1993    76th 2913
Friday, May 21, 1993    76th Cont'd 3085
Friday, May 21, 1993    77th 3125
Saturday, May 22, 1993    77th Cont'd 3195
Saturday, May 22, 1993    78th 3253
Monday, May 24, 1993    79th 3309
Tuesday, May 25, 1993    80th 3533
Wednesday, May 26, 1993    80th Cont'd 3725
Wednesday, May 26, 1993    81st 3751
Thursday, May 27, 1993    81st Cont'd 3911
Friday, May 28, 1993    82nd 4529
Saturday, May 29, 1993    83rd 4951
Sunday, May 30, 1993    84th 5045
Monday, May 31, 1993    85th 5387
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Congratulatory Motions n/a n/a
History of House Memorial Motions n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
List of bills by author n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal (134 MB) n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.