Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 12th Legislature, Provisional Sessionprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 12th Legislature, Provisional Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, February 8, 1870    1st 4
Wednesday, February 9, 1870    2nd 5
Thursday, February 10, 1870    3rd 5
Friday, February 11, 1870    4th 8
Saturday, February 12, 1870    5th 11
Monday, February 14, 1870    6th 14
Tuesday, February 15, 1870    7th 18
Wednesday, February 16, 1870    8th 25
Thursday, February 17, 1870    9th 27
Friday, February 18, 1870    10th 28
Monday, February 21, 1870    11th 31
Tuesday, February 22, 1870    12th 34
Wednesday, February 23, 1870    13th 38
Thursday, February 24, 1870    14th 43
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (1.52 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.