Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 14th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 14th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 12, 1875    1st 3
Wednesday, January 13, 1875    2nd 99
Thursday, January 14, 1875    3rd 102
Friday, January 15, 1875    4th 106
Saturday, January 16, 1875    5th 108
Monday, January 18, 1875    6th 114
Tuesday, January 19, 1875    7th 119
Wednesday, January 20, 1875    8th 128
Thursday, January 21, 1875    9th 135
Friday, January 22, 1875    10th 143
Saturday, January 23, 1875    11th 151
Monday, January 25, 1875    12th 164
Tuesday, January 26, 1875    13th 170
Wednesday, January 27, 1875    14th 183
Thursday, January 28, 1875    15th 191
Friday, January 29, 1875    16th 198
Saturday, January 30, 1875    17th 206
Monday, February 1, 1875    18th 212
Tuesday, February 2, 1875    19th 222
Wednesday, February 3, 1875    20th 233
Thursday, February 4, 1875    21st 243
Friday, February 5, 1875    22nd 253
Saturday, February 6, 1875    23rd 263
Tuesday, February 9, 1875    25th 278
Wednesday, February 10, 1875    26th 290
Thursday, February 11, 1875    27th 298
Friday, February 12, 1875    28th 306
Saturday, February 13, 1875    29th 319
Monday, February 15, 1875    30th 325
Tuesday, February 16, 1875    31st 334
Wednesday, February 17, 1875    32nd 345
Thursday, February 18, 1875    33rd 352
Friday, February 19, 1875    34th 361
Saturday, February 20, 1875    35th 371
Monday, February 22, 1875    36th 381
Thursday, February 25, 1875    39th 407
Friday, February 26, 1875    40th 414
Saturday, February 27, 1875    41st 425
Monday, March 1, 1875    42nd 430
Wednesday, March 3, 1875    43rd 439
Thursday, March 4, 1875    44th 448
Friday, March 5, 1875    45th 463
Saturday, March 6, 1875    46th 478
Monday, March 8, 1875    47th 509
Tuesday, March 9, 1875    48th 522
Wednesday, March 10, 1875    49th 545
Thursday, March 11, 1875    50th 558
Friday, March 12, 1875    51st 577
Saturday, March 13, 1875    52nd 595
Monday, March 15, 1875    53rd 621
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (28.5 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.