Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 22nd Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 22nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1891    1st 1
Wednesday, January 14, 1891    2nd 3
Thursday, January 15, 1891    3rd 6
Friday, January 16, 1891    4th 31
Saturday, January 17, 1891    5th 35
Sunday, January 18, 1891    6th 42
Tuesday, January 20, 1891    7th 48
Wednesday, January 21, 1891    8th 52
Thursday, January 22, 1891    9th 72
Friday, January 23, 1891    10th 79
Sunday, January 25, 1891    11th 84
Monday, January 26, 1891    12th 91
Tuesday, January 27, 1891    13th 99
Wednesday, January 28, 1891    14th 107
Thursday, January 29, 1891    15th 114
Friday, January 30, 1891    15th 121
Saturday, January 31, 1891    17th 129
Monday, February 2, 1891    18th 130
Tuesday, February 3, 1891    19th 137
Wednesday, February 4, 1891    20th 144
Thursday, February 5, 1891    21st 152
Friday, February 6, 1891    22nd 156
Monday, February 9, 1891    23rd 164
Tuesday, February 10, 1891    24th 165
Wednesday, February 11, 1891    25th 170
Thursday, February 12, 1891    26th 179
Friday, February 13, 1891    27th 185
Saturday, February 14, 1891    28th 189
Monday, February 16, 1891    29th 196
Tuesday, February 17, 1891    30th 203
Wednesday, February 18, 1891    31st 210
Thursday, February 19, 1891    32nd 217
Friday, February 20, 1891    33rd 223
Saturday, February 21, 1891    34th 231
Monday, February 23, 1891    35th 240
Tuesday, February 24, 1891    36th 247
Wednesday, February 25, 1891    37th 253
Thursday, February 26, 1891    38th 259
Friday, February 27, 1891    39th 268
Saturday, February 28, 1891    40th 275
Monday, March 2, 1891    41st 280
Tuesday, March 3, 1891    42nd 282
Wednesday, March 4, 1891    43rd 296
Thursday, March 5, 1891    44th 303
Friday, March 6, 1891    45th 312
Saturday, March 7, 1891    46th 317
Monday, March 9, 1891    47th 350
Tuesday, March 10, 1891    48th 359
Wednesday, March 11, 1891    49th 363
Thursday, March 12, 1891    50th 371
Friday, March 13, 1891    51st 379
Saturday, March 14, 1891    52nd 393
Monday, March 16, 1891    53rd 404
Tuesday, March 17, 1891    54th 413
Wednesday, March 18, 1891    55th 423
Thursday, March 19, 1891    56th 434
Friday, March 20, 1891    57th 439
Saturday, March 21, 1891    58th 445
Monday, March 23, 1891    59th 463
Tuesday, March 24, 1891    60th 472
Wednesday, March 25, 1891    61st 475
Thursday, March 26, 1891    62nd 482
Friday, March 27, 1891    63rd 491
Saturday, March 28, 1891    64th 509
Monday, March 30, 1891    65th 524
Tuesday, March 31, 1891    66th 524
Wednesday, April 1, 1891    67th 535
Thursday, April 2, 1891    68th 547
Friday, April 3, 1891    69th 558
Tuesday, April 7, 1891    70th 571
Wednesday, April 8, 1891    71st 577
Thursday, April 9, 1891    72nd 587
Friday, April 10, 1891    73rd 599
Saturday, April 11, 1891    74th 616
Monday, April 13, 1891    75th 640
Synopsis of laws    n/a 668
Notaries public    n/a 669
Captions of all bills which became laws    n/a 725
List of Senators    n/a 731
Standing committees    n/a 732
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Addresses, Special Committees, Etc.    n/a 834
Entire Journal (61.6 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.