Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 28th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 28th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 13, 1903    1st 1
Wednesday, January 14, 1903    2nd 5
Thursday, January 15, 1903    3rd 9
Friday, January 16, 1903    4th 11
Saturday, January 17, 1903    5th 58
Tuesday, January 20, 1903    6th 63
Wednesday, January 21, 1903    7th 72
Thursday, January 22, 1903    8th 80
Friday, January 23, 1903    9th 84
Tuesday, January 27, 1903    10th 91
Wednesday, January 28, 1903    11th 101
Thursday, January 29, 1903    12th 112
Friday, January 30, 1903    13th 122
Tuesday, February 3, 1903    14th 134
Wednesday, February 4, 1903    15th 143
Thursday, February 5, 1903    16th 155
Friday, February 6, 1903    17th 174
Tuesday, February 10, 1903    18th 181
Wednesday, February 11, 1903    19th 201
Thursday, February 12, 1903    20th 218
Friday, February 13, 1903    21st 229
Tuesday, February 17, 1903    22nd 281
Wednesday, February 18, 1903    23rd 296
Thursday, February 19, 1903    24th 310
Friday, February 20, 1903    25th 328
Tuesday, February 24, 1903    26th 337
Wednesday, February 25, 1903    27th 337
Thursday, February 26, 1903    28th 355
Friday, February 27, 1903    29th 367
Tuesday, March 3, 1903    30th 381
Wednesday, March 4, 1903    31st 399
Thursday, March 5, 1903    32nd 413
Friday, March 6, 1903    33rd 444
Tuesday, March 10, 1903    34th 464
Wednesday, March 11, 1903    35th 526
Thursday, March 12, 1903    36th 540
Friday, March 13, 1903    37th 566
Tuesday, March 17, 1903    38th 586
Wednesday, March 18, 1903    39th 609
Thursday, March 19, 1903    40th 630
Friday, March 20, 1903    41st 649
Saturday, March 21, 1903    42nd 688
Monday, March 23, 1903    43rd 703
Tuesday, March 24, 1903    44th 726
Wednesday, March 25, 1903    45th 745
Thursday, March 26, 1903    46th 794
Friday, March 27, 1903    47th 806
Saturday, March 28, 1903    48th 830
Monday, March 30, 1903    49th 870
Tuesday, March 31, 1903    50th 915
Wednesday, April 1, 1903    51st 947
Complete List of Notary Appointments    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (74.7 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.