Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 30th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 30th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 8, 1907    1st 1
Wednesday, January 9, 1907    2nd 5
Thursday, January 10, 1907    3rd 7
Friday, January 11, 1907    4th 31
Monday, January 14, 1907    5th 45
Tuesday, January 15, 1907    6th 60
Wednesday, January 16, 1907    7th 68
Thursday, January 17, 1907    8th 84
Friday, January 18, 1907    9th 90
Monday, January 21, 1907    10th 94
Tuesday, January 22, 1907    11th 107
Wednesday, January 23, 1907    12th 123
Thursday, January 24, 1907    13th 132
Friday, January 25, 1907    14th 137
Monday, January 28, 1907    15th 143
Tuesday, January 29, 1907    16th 149
Wednesday, January 30, 1907    17th 155
Thursday, January 31, 1907    18th 163
Friday, February 1, 1907    19th 174
Monday, February 4, 1907    20th 176
Tuesday, February 5, 1907    21st 184
Wednesday, February 6, 1907    22nd 193
Thursday, February 7, 1907    23rd 201
Friday, February 8, 1907    24th 213
Monday, February 11, 1907    25th 223
Tuesday, February 12, 1907    26th 232
Wednesday, February 13, 1907    27th 239
Thursday, February 14, 1907    28th 254
Friday, February 15, 1907    29th 267
Monday, February 18, 1907    30th 284
Tuesday, February 19, 1907    31st 294
Wednesday, February 20, 1907    32nd 314
Thursday, February 21, 1907    33rd 324
Friday, February 22, 1907    34th 336
Monday, February 25, 1907    35th 353
Tuesday, February 26, 1907    36th 360
Wednesday, February 27, 1907    37th 380
Thursday, February 28, 1907    38th 392
Friday, March 1, 1907    39th 400
Saturday, March 2, 1907    40th 425
Monday, March 4, 1907    41st 426
Tuesday, March 5, 1907    42nd 438
Wednesday, March 6, 1907    43rd 451
Thursday, March 7, 1907    44th 468
Friday, March 8, 1907    45th 487
Monday, March 11, 1907    46th 501
Tuesday, March 12, 1907    47th 522
Wednesday, March 13, 1907    48th 535
Thursday, March 14, 1907    49th 556
Friday, March 15, 1907    50th 580
Saturday, March 16, 1907    51st 607
Monday, March 18, 1907    52nd 608
Tuesday, March 19, 1907    53rd 639
Wednesday, March 20, 1907    54th 668
Thursday, March 21, 1907    55th 691
Monday, March 25, 1907    56th 718
Tuesday, March 26, 1907    57th 743
Wednesday, March 27, 1907    58th 762
Thursday, March 28, 1907    59th 781
Friday, March 29, 1907    60th 799
Monday, April 1, 1907    61st 805
Tuesday, April 2, 1907    62nd 845
Wednesday, April 3, 1907    63rd 878
Thursday, April 4, 1907    64th 905
Friday, April 5, 1907    65th 923
Saturday, April 6, 1907    66th 980
Monday, April 8, 1907    67th 981
Tuesday, April 9, 1907    68th 1009
Wednesday, April 10, 1907    69th 1100
Thursday, April 11, 1907    70th 1140
Friday, April 12, 1907    71st 1180
List of Notaries Public as Confirmed    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (94 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.