Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 30th Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 30th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Friday, April 12, 1907    1st 1
Monday, April 15, 1907    2nd 5
Tuesday, April 16, 1907    3rd 6
Wednesday, April 17, 1907    4th 6
Thursday, April 18, 1907    5th 13
Friday, April 19, 1907    6th 23
Monday, April 22, 1907    7th 26
Tuesday, April 23, 1907    8th 34
Wednesday, April 24, 1907    9th 41
Thursday, April 25, 1907    10th 55
Friday, April 26, 1907    11th 66
Monday, April 29, 1907    12th 71
Tuesday, April 30, 1907    13th 77
Wednesday, May 1, 1907    14th 86
Thursday, May 2, 1907    15th 96
Friday, May 3, 1907    16th 98
Monday, May 6, 1907    17th 106
Tuesday, May 7, 1907    18th 140
Wednesday, May 8, 1907    19th 151
Thursday, May 9, 1907    20th 168
Friday, May 10, 1907    21st 183
Saturday, May 11, 1907    22nd 207
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (16.5 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.