Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 32nd Legislature, R.S. printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 32nd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Senatorial districts    n/a n/a
Tuesday, January 10, 1911    1st 1
Wednesday, January 11, 1911    2nd 10
Monday, January 16, 1911    3rd 93
Tuesday, January 17, 1911    4th 94
Thursday, January 19, 1911    5th 97
Friday, January 20, 1911    6th 140
Monday, January 23, 1911    7th 146
Tuesday, January 24, 1911    8th 153
Wednesday, January 25, 1911    9th 172
Friday, January 27, 1911    10th 192
Saturday, January 28, 1911    11th 217
Monday, January 30, 1911    12th 228
Tuesday, January 31, 1911    13th 242
Wednesday, February 1, 1911    14th 256
Saturday, February 4, 1911    15th 271
Monday, February 6, 1911    16th 271
Tuesday, February 7, 1911    17th 293
Wednesday, February 8, 1911    18th 317
Thursday, February 9, 1911    19th 338
Friday, February 10, 1911    20th 364
Monday, February 13, 1911    21st 380
Tuesday, February 14, 1911    22nd 403
Wednesday, February 15, 1911    23rd 430
Thursday, February 16, 1911    24th 457
Friday, February 17, 1911    25th 499
Saturday, February 18, 1911    26th 512
Monday, February 20, 1911    27th 536
Tuesday, February 21, 1911    28th 558
Thursday, February 23, 1911    29th 571
Friday, February 24, 1911    30th 625
Saturday, February 25, 1911    31st 658
Monday, February 27, 1911    32nd 682
Tuesday, February 28, 1911    33rd 717
Wednesday, March 1, 1911    34th 751
Friday, March 3, 1911    35th 785
Saturday, March 4, 1911    36th 833
Monday, March 6, 1911    37th 856
Tuesday, March 7, 1911    38th 885
Wednesday, March 8, 1911    39th 936
Thursday, March 9, 1911    40th 991
Friday, March 10, 1911    41st 1203
Saturday, March 11, 1911    42nd 1273
List of notaries public    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Errata    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (174 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.