Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 33rd Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 33rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 21, 1913    1st 1
Tuesday, July 22, 1913    2nd 14
Wednesday, July 23, 1913    3rd 15
Thursday, July 24, 1913    4th 26
Saturday, July 26, 1913    5th 32
Sunday, July 27, 1913    6th 33
Monday, July 28, 1913    7th 33
Tuesday, July 29, 1913    8th 40
Wednesday, July 30, 1913    9th 45
Thursday, July 31, 1913    10th 87
Friday, August 1, 1913    11th 91
Monday, August 4, 1913    12th 93
Tuesday, August 5, 1913    13th 99
Wednesday, August 6, 1913    14th 104
Thursday, August 7, 1913    15th 107
Friday, August 8, 1913    16th 114
Saturday, August 9, 1913    17th 149
Monday, August 11, 1913    18th 205
Tuesday, August 12, 1913    19th 253
Wednesday, August 13, 1913    20th 274
Thursday, August 14, 1913    21st 310
Friday, August 15, 1913    22nd 339
Saturday, August 16, 1913    23rd 387
Monday, August 18, 1913    24th 429
Tuesday, August 19, 1913    25th 545
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (28.8 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.