Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 33rd Legislature, 3rd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 33rd Legislature, Third Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Wednesday, September 23, 1914    1st 1
Saturday, September 26, 1914    2nd 7
Sunday, September 27, 1914    3rd 7
Monday, September 28, 1914    4th 7
Tuesday, September 29, 1914    5th 8
Wednesday, September 30, 1914    6th 25
Thursday, October 1, 1914    7th 32
Friday, October 2, 1914    8th 32
Saturday, October 3, 1914    9th 35
Monday, October 5, 1914    10th 36
Tuesday, October 6, 1914    11th 95
Wednesday, October 7, 1914    12th 96
Thursday, October 8, 1914    13th 102
Friday, October 9, 1914    14th 107
Saturday, October 10, 1914    15th 119
Monday, October 12, 1914    16th 121
Tuesday, October 13, 1914    17th 122
Wednesday, October 14, 1914    18th 124
Thursday, October 15, 1914    19th 134
Friday, October 16, 1914    20th 144
Saturday, October 17, 1914    21st 150
Sunday, October 18, 1914    22nd 151
Monday, October 19, 1914    23rd 151
Tuesday, October 20, 1914    24th 157
Wednesday, October 21, 1914    25th 163
Thursday, October 22, 1914    26th 174
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (11.9 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.