Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 3rd Legislature, 1st C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 3rd Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, August 12, 1850    1st 3
Tuesday, August 13, 1850    2nd 4
Wednesday, August 14, 1850    3rd 18
Saturday, August 17, 1850    4th 22
Thursday, August 19, 1852    5th 25
Tuesday, August 20, 1850    6th 26
Wednesday, August 21, 1850    7th 27
Thursday, August 22, 1850    8th 31
Friday, August 23, 1850    9th 31
Saturday, August 24, 1850    10th 33
Monday, August 26, 1850    11th 35
Tuesday, August 27, 1850    12th 54
Wednesday, August 28, 1850    13th 57
Thursday, August 29, 1850    14th 61
Friday, August 30, 1850    15th 70
Saturday, August 31, 1850    16th 77
Monday, September 2, 1850    17th 86
Tuesday, September 3, 1850    18th 92
Wednesday, September 4, 1850    19th 99
Thursday, September 5, 1850    20th 111
Friday, September 6, 1850    21st 116
Appendix: Documents Accompanying the Governor's Message n/a n/a
Entire Journal n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.