Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 64th Legislature, R.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 64th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 14, 1975    1st 1
Wednesday, January 15, 1975    2nd 22
Thursday, January 16, 1975    3rd 57
Monday, January 20, 1975    4th 65
Tuesday, January 21, 1975    5th 75
Wednesday, January 22, 1975    6th 85
Thursday, January 23, 1975    7th 91
Monday, January 27, 1975    8th 107
Tuesday, January 28, 1975    9th 117
Wednesday, January 29, 1975    10th 130
Thursday, January 30, 1975    11th 139
Monday, February 3, 1975    12th 162
Tuesday, February 4, 1975    13th 172
Wednesday, February 5, 1975    14th 185
Thursday, February 6, 1975    15th 193
Monday, February 10, 1975    16th 216
Tuesday, February 11, 1975    17th 225
Wednesday, February 12, 1975    18th 235
Thursday, February 13, 1975    19th 248
Monday, February 17, 1975    20th 263
Tuesday, February 18, 1975    21st 273
Wednesday, February 19, 1975    22nd 285
Thursday, February 20, 1975    23rd 296
Monday, February 24, 1975    24th 314
Tuesday, February 25, 1975    25th 326
Wednesday, February 26, 1975    26th 344
Thursday, February 27, 1975    27th 353
Monday, March 3, 1975    28th 373
Tuesday, March 4, 1975    29th 383
Wednesday, March 5, 1975    30th 396
Thursday, March 6, 1975    31st 413
Monday, March 10, 1975    32nd 429
Tuesday, March 11, 1975    33rd 450
Wednesday, March 12, 1975    34th 471
Thursday, March 13, 1975    35th 494
Monday, March 17, 1975    36th 533
Tuesday, March 18, 1975    37th 567
Wednesday, March 19, 1975    38th 581
Thursday, March 20, 1975    39th 600
Monday, March 24, 1975    40th 611
Tuesday, March 25, 1975    41st 627
Wednesday, March 26, 1975    42nd 646
Thursday, March 27, 1975    43rd 657
Monday, March 31, 1975    44th 673
Tuesday, April 1, 1975    45th 675
Wednesday, April 2, 1975    46th 697
Thursday, April 3, 1975    47th 720
Monday, April 7, 1975    48th 738
Tuesday, April 8, 1975    49th 769
Wednesday, April 9, 1975    50th 805
Thursday, April 10, 1975    51st 822
Monday, April 14, 1975    52nd 841
Tuesday, April 15, 1975    53rd 857
Wednesday, April 16, 1975    54th 874
Thursday, April 17, 1975    55th 897
Monday, April 21, 1975    56th 916
Tuesday, April 22, 1975    57th 947
Wednesday, April 23, 1975    58th 966
Thursday, April 24, 1975    59th 982
Friday, April 25, 1975    60th 1009
Monday, April 28, 1975    61st 1034
Tuesday, April 29, 1975    62nd 1047
Wednesday, April 30, 1975    63rd 1066
Thursday, May 1, 1975    64th 1093
Friday, May 2, 1975    65th 1111
Monday, May 5, 1975    66th 1182
Tuesday, May 6, 1975    67th 1220
Wednesday, May 7, 1975    68th 1256
Thursday, May 8, 1975    69th 1286
Friday, May 9, 1975    70th 1332
Monday, May 12, 1975    71st 1367
Tuesday, May 13, 1975    72nd 1381
Wednesday, May 14, 1975    73rd 1420
Thursday, May 15, 1975    74th 1454
Friday, May 16, 1975    75th 1479
Monday, May 19, 1975    76th 1516
Tuesday, May 20, 1975    77th 1551
Wednesday, May 21, 1975    78th 1596
Thursday, May 22, 1975    79th 1629
Friday, May 23, 1975    80th 1661
Monday, May 26, 1975    81st 1692
Tuesday, May 27, 1975    82nd 1740
Wednesday, May 28, 1975    83rd 1773
Thursday, May 29, 1975    84th 1826
Friday, May 30, 1975    85th 1899
Saturday, May 31, 1975    86th 2005
Monday, June 2, 1975    87th 2111
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (86 MB)    n/a n/a
Impeachment proceedings pt. 1
(Sept. 3, 1975 - Jan. 14, 1976)
   n/a n/a
Impeachment proceedings pt. 2
(Jan. 14, 1976 - Jan. 23, 1976)
   n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.