Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 68th Legislature, 2nd C.S.printer friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 68th Legislature, Second Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, June 4, 1984    1st 1
Tuesday, June 5, 1984    2nd 15
Wednesday, June 6, 1984    3rd 38
Thursday, June 7, 1984    4th 44
Monday, June 11, 1984    5th 46
Tuesday, June 12, 1984    6th 49
Wednesday, June 13, 1984    7th 68
Thursday, June 14, 1984    8th 115
Monday, June 18, 1984    9th 118
Tuesday, June 19, 1984    10th 121
Wednesday, June 20, 1984    11th 125
Monday, June 25, 1984    12th 177
Tuesday, June 26, 1984    13th 183
Wednesday, June 27, 1984    14th 186
Thursday, June 28, 1984    15th 199
Friday, June 29, 1984    16th 214
Saturday, June 30, 1984    17th 222
Sunday, July 1, 1984    17th Cont. 229
Monday, July 2, 1984    17th Cont. 248
Tuesday, July 3, 1984    17th Cont. 311
List of bills by author    n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions    n/a n/a
History of House Bills    n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions    n/a n/a
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (21 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.