Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - Senate Journal: 72nd Legislatureprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Senate Journal: 72nd Legislature 1st Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Monday, July 15, 1991    1st 1
Tuesday, July 16, 1991    2nd 15
Wednesday, July 17, 1991    3rd 20
Thursday, July 18, 1991    4th 22
Friday, July 19, 1991    5th 31
Monday, July 22, 1991    6th 44
Tuesday, July 23, 1991    7th 48
Wednesday, July 24, 1991    8th 61
Thursday, July 25, 1991    9th 127
Friday, July 26, 1991    10th 131
Sunday, July 28, 1991    11th 184
Monday, July 29, 1991    12th 207
Sunday, July 30, 1911    13th 209
Wednesday, July 31, 1991    14th 329
Friday, August 2, 1991    15th 381
Monday, August 5, 1991    16th 407
Tuesday, August 6, 1991    17th 493
Wednesday, August 7, 1991    18th 502
Thursday, August 8, 1991    19th 633
Friday, August 9, 1991    20th 644
Saturday, August 10, 1991    21st 656
Sunday, August 11, 1991    22nd 737
Monday, August 12, 1991    23rd 785
Tuesday, August 13, 1991    24th 802
List of bills by author n/a n/a
History of Senate Bills n/a n/a
History of Senate Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
History of Senate Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Bills n/a n/a
History of House Joint Resolutions n/a n/a
History of House Concurrent Resolutions n/a n/a
Index n/a n/a
Entire Journal n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.