Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index

Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

Legislative clips Legislative clips archive Texas media links Current articles Texshare databases New books New & Noteworthy
Legislative Archive System Index to Sections Affected Conference committee reports Constitutional amendments Vetoes State budget Redistricting information Signed copies of bills Statutory revision Texas law timeline Water law timeline Statute publication dates Legislative intent guide
Texas Legislators: Past & Present Governors of Texas Lt. Governors and Speakers Senate Presidents Pro Tempore Senate & House seniority Member statistics Chief Elected Officials Texas legislators on Twitter
Sessions and years Bill statistics Member statistics Bill effective dates Legislative deadlines Session summaries Special sessions Legislative staff lists
Today's meetings Meetings by date Standing committees Committees by session Committee search Legislative reports Committee minutes Standing committee appointments
Library catalog House & Senate Journals House & Senate Rules Parliamentary resources General and Special Laws of Texas Codes of 1856 Paschal's Digest Penal Code revision research guide Code of Criminal Procedure guide Deceptive Trade Practices Act Impeachment of O.P. Carrillo Gubernatorial inauguration materials Water resources research guide School finance litigation archive
Frequently Asked Questions Contacting your legislator Texas bill status State agency hotlines & citizen   assistance Texas legislative agencies &   process Other libraries Public policy resources

LRL Home - Legislators and Leaders - Texas Legislators: Past & Present - Committee informationprinter friendly versionreturn to screen view

Committee of the Whole Senate - 73rd R.S. (1993)

Committee Members
Sen. Ken Armbrister
Sen. Gonzalo Barrientos
Sen. Teel Bivins
Sen. J.E. 'Buster' Brown
Sen. Steve Carriker
Sen. Rodney Ellis
Sen. Bill Haley
Sen. Chris Harris
Sen. Ike Harris
Sen. Don Henderson
Sen. John N. Leedom
Sen. Eddie Lucio
Sen. Gregory Luna
Sen. Frank Madla
Sen. Mike Moncrief
Sen. John T. Montford
Sen. Jane Nelson
Sen. Carl A. Parker
Sen. Jerry Patterson
Sen. Bill Ratliff
Sen. Peggy Rosson
Sen. Florence Shapiro
Sen. Dan Shelley
Sen. David Sibley
Sen. Bill Sims
Sen. Carlos F. Truan
Sen. Jim Turner
Sen. Jeff Wentworth
Sen. Royce West
Sen. John Whitmire
Sen. Judith Zaffirini

This website is a work in progress. Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.

Have a question, comment or contribution? Email the Library or call 512-463-1252.

Many photos in Texas Legislators: Past and Present are used with permission of the Texas State Preservation Board. For permission to reproduce these photos, please contact the Texas State Preservation Board graphics coordinator at 512-475-3060.