Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 10th Legislature

House Journal: 10th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, November 2, 1863 1
Tuesday, November 3, 1863 3
Wednesday, November 4, 1863 8
Thursday, November 5, 1863 39
Friday, November 6, 1863 62
Saturday, November 7, 1863 67
Tuesday, November 10, 1863 75
Wednesday, November 11, 1863 82
Thursday, November 12, 1863 86
Friday, November 13, 1863 91
Saturday, November 14, 1863 100
Monday, November 16, 1863 108
Tuesday, November 17, 1863 114
Wednesday, November 18, 1863 119
Thursday, November 19, 1863 124
Friday, November 20, 1863 134
Saturday, November 21, 1863 141
Monday, November 23, 1863 142
Tuesday, November 24, 1863 148
Wednesday, November 25, 1863 156
Thursday, November 26, 1863 163
Friday, November 27, 1863 170
Saturday, November 28, 1863 176
Monday, November 30, 1863 181
Tuesday, December 1, 1863 186
Wednesday, December 2, 1863 198
Thursday, December 3, 1863 205
Friday, December 4, 1863 205
Saturday, December 5, 1863 206
Monday, December 7, 1863 207
Tuesday, December 8, 1863 209
Wednesday, December 9, 1863 211
Thursday, December 10, 1863 212
Friday, December 11, 1863 214
Saturday, December 12, 1863 215
Monday, December 14, 1863 216
Tuesday, December 15, 1863 217
Wednesday, December 16, 1863 219
Members and Officers n/a
Report of A. Bishop n/a
Report of the Military Board n/a
Proceedings of the Governors' Conference West of the Mississippi River n/a
Messages of Governor Murrah n/a
Index n/a
Entire Journal (14 MB) n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.