Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 16th Legislature, 1st C.S.

House Journal: 16th Legislature, First Called Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, June 10, 1879    1st 3
Wednesday, June 11, 1879    2nd 59
Thursday, June 12, 1879    3rd 64
Friday, June 13, 1879    4th 69
Saturday, June 14, 1879    5th 77
Monday, June 16, 1879    6th 83
Tuesday, June 17, 1879    7th 107
Wednesday, June 18, 1879    8th 112
Thursday, June 19, 1879    9th 121
Friday, June 20, 1879    10th 124
Saturday, June 21, 1879    11th 136
Monday, June 23, 1879    12th 145
Tuesday, June 24, 1879    13th 154
Wednesday, June 25, 1879    14th 162
Thursday, June 26, 1879    15th 173
Friday, June 27, 1879    16th 191
Saturday, June 28, 1879    17th 197
Monday, June 30, 1879    18th 214
Tuesday, July 1, 1879    19th 222
Wednesday, July 2, 1879    20th 235
Thursday, July 3, 1879    21st 252
Friday, July 4, 1879    22nd 264
Saturday, July 5, 1879    23rd 283
Monday, July 7, 1879    24th 308
Tuesday, July 8, 1879    25th 326
Wednesday, July 9, 1879    26th 341
Index    n/a n/a
Entire Journal (114 MB)    n/a n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.