Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 18th Legislature

House Journal: 18th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 9, 1883    1st 3
Wednesday, January 10, 1883    2nd 6
Thursday, January 11, 1883    3rd 17
Friday, January 12, 1883    4th 19
Saturday, January 13, 1883    5th 23
Monday, January 15, 1883    6th 31
Tuesday, January 16, 1883    7th 36
Wednesday, January 17, 1883    8th 40
Thursday, January 18, 1883    9th 43
Friday, January 19, 1883    10th 47
Monday, January 22, 1883    11th 52
Tuesday, January 23, 1883    12th 59
Wednesday, January 24, 1883    13th 64
Thursday, January 25, 1883    14th 68
Friday, January 26, 1883    15th 75
Saturday, January 27, 1883    16th 79
Monday, January 29, 1883    17th 85
Tuesday, January 30, 1883    18th 91
Wednesday, January 31, 1883    19th 101
Thursday, February 1, 1883    20th 109
Thursday, February 1, 1883    21st 115
Saturday, February 3, 1883    22nd 121
Monday, February 5, 1883    23rd 128
Tuesday, February 6, 1883    24th 132
Wednesday, February 7, 1883    25th 139
Thursday, February 8, 1883    26th 145
Friday, February 9, 1883    27th 146
Saturday, February 10, 1883    28th 153
Monday, February 12, 1883    29th 157
Tuesday, February 13, 1883    30th 164
Wednesday, February 14, 1883    31st 171
Thursday, February 15, 1883    32nd 178
Friday, February 16, 1883    33rd 186
Saturday, February 17, 1883    34th 192
Monday, February 19, 1883    35th 196
Tuesday, February 20, 1883    36th 203
Wednesday, February 21, 1883    37th 208
Thursday, February 22, 1883    38th 214
Friday, February 23, 1883    39th 217
Saturday, February 24, 1883    40th 226
Monday, February 26, 1883    41st 230
Tuesday, February 27, 1883    42nd 239
Wednesday, February 28, 1883    43rd 244
Thursday, March 1, 1883    44th 250
Friday, March 2, 1883    45th 256
Saturday, March 3, 1883    46th 260
Monday, March 5, 1883    47th 264
Tuesday, March 6, 1883    48th 267
Wednesday, March 7, 1883    49th 272
Thursday, March 8, 1883    50th 277
Friday, March 9, 1883    51st 282
Saturday, March 10, 1883    52nd 289
Monday, March 12, 1883    53rd 295
Tuesday, March 13, 1883    54th 302
Wednesday, March 14, 1883    55th 308
Thursday, March 15, 1883    56th 315
Friday, March 16, 1883    57th 319
Saturday, March 17, 1883    58th 321
Monday, March 19, 1883    59th 326
Tuesday, March 20, 1883    60th 335
Wednesday, March 21, 1883    61st 341
Thursday, March 22, 1883    62nd 350
Friday, March 23, 1883    63rd 358
Saturday, March 24, 1883    64th 363
Monday, March 26, 1883    65th 369
Tuesday, March 27, 1883    66th 373
Wednesday, March 28, 1883    67th 381
Thursday, March 29, 1883    68th 391
Friday, March 30, 1883    69th 400
Saturday, March 31, 1883    70th 404
Monday, April 2, 1883    71st 407
Tuesday, April 3, 1883    72nd 413
Wednesday, April 4, 1883    73rd 420
Thursday, April 5, 1883    74th 426
Friday, April 6, 1883    75th 430
Saturday, April 7, 1883    76th 435
Monday, April 9, 1883    77th 442
Tuesday, April 10, 1883    78th 450
Wednesday, April 11, 1883    79th 460
Thursday, April 12, 1883    80th 470
Friday, April 13, 1883    81st 484
Index    n/a    n/a
Errata    n/a    n/a
Entire Journal (57 MB)    n/a    n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.