Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 23rd Legislature, R.S.

House Journal: 23rd Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Legislative Day Page
Tuesday, January 10, 1893    1st 1
Wednesday, January 11, 1893    2nd 6
Thursday, January 12, 1893    3rd 9
Friday, January 13, 1893    4th 33
Saturday, January 14, 1893    5th 48
Monday, January 16, 1893    6th 59
Tuesday, January 17, 1893    7th 74
Wednesday, January 18, 1893    8th 87
Thursday, January 19, 1893    9th 94
Friday, January 20, 1893    10th 100
Saturday, January 21, 1893    11th 107
Monday, January 23, 1893    12th 115
Tuesday, January 24, 1893    13th 127
Wednesday, January 25, 1893    14th 135
Thursday, January 26, 1893    15th 153
Friday, January 27, 1893    16th 165
Saturday, January 28, 1893    17th 177
Monday, January 30, 1893    18th 191
Tuesday, January 31, 1893    19th 201
Wednesday, February 1, 1893    20th 211
Thursday, February 2, 1893    21st 220
Friday, February 3, 1893    22nd 235
Saturday, February 4, 1893    23rd 246
Monday, February 6, 1893    24th 257
Tuesday, February 7, 1893    25th 266
Wednesday, February 8, 1893    26th 273
Thursday, February 9, 1893    27th 285
Friday, February 10, 1893    28th 295
Saturday, February 11, 1893    29th 306
Monday, February 13, 1893    30th 325
Tuesday, February 14, 1893    31st 331
Thursday, February 16, 1893    33rd 354
Friday, February 17, 1893    34th 369
Saturday, February 18, 1893    35th 378
Monday, February 20, 1893    36th 396
Tuesday, February 21, 1893    37th 406
Thursday, February 23, 1893    38th 418
Friday, February 24, 1893    39th 423
Saturday, February 25, 1893    40th 434
Monday, February 27, 1893    41st 454
Tuesday, February 28, 1893    42nd 469
Wednesday, March 1, 1893    43rd 477
Thursday, March 2, 1893    44th 488
Friday, March 3, 1893    45th 493
Saturday, March 4, 1893    46th 500
Monday, March 6, 1893    47th 531
Tuesday, March 7, 1893    48th 544
Wednesday, March 8, 1893    49th 558
Thursday, March 9, 1893    50th 583
Friday, March 10, 1893    51st 598
Monday, March 13, 1893    53rd 607
Tuesday, March 14, 1893    54th 616
Wednesday, March 15, 1893    55th 628
Thursday, March 16, 1893    56th 641
Friday, March 17, 1893    57th 653
Saturday, March 18, 1893    58th 663
Monday, March 20, 1893    59th 673
Tuesday, March 21, 1893    60th 690
Wednesday, March 22, 1893    61st 706
Thursday, March 23, 1893    62nd 723
Friday, March 24, 1893    63rd 734
Saturday, March 25, 1893    64th 748
Monday, March 27, 1893    65th 769
Tuesday, March 28, 1893    66th 776
Wednesday, March 29, 1893    67th 785
Thursday, March 30, 1893    68th 797
Friday, March 31, 1893    69th 810
Saturday, April 1, 1893    70th 829
Monday, April 3, 1893    71st 841
Tuesday, April 4, 1893    72nd 849
Wednesday, April 5, 1893    73rd 858
Thursday, April 6, 1893    74th 876
Friday, April 7, 1893    75th 888
Saturday, April 8, 1893    76th 902
Monday, April 10, 1893    77th 910
Tuesday, April 11, 1893    78th 924
Wednesday, April 12, 1893    79th 935
Thursday, April 13, 1893    80th 951
Friday, April 14, 1893    81st 965
Saturday, April 15, 1893    82nd 983
Monday, April 17, 1893    83rd 991
Tuesday, April 18, 1893    84th 1014
Wednesday, April 19, 1893    85th 1025
Thursday, April 20, 1893    86th 1035
Monday, April 24, 1893    87th 1045
Tuesday, April 25, 1893    88th 1045
Wednesday, April 26, 1893    89th 1047
Thursday, April 27, 1893    90th 1058
Friday, April 28, 1893    91st 1068
Saturday, April 29, 1893    92nd 1078
Monday, May 1, 1893    93rd 1086
Tuesday, May 2, 1893    94th 1097
Wednesday, May 3, 1893    95th 1113
Thursday, May 4, 1893    96th 1127
Friday, May 5, 1893    97th 1137
Saturday, May 6, 1893    98th 1152
Monday, May 8, 1893    99th 1177
Tuesday, May 9, 1893    100th 1195
Index    n/a    n/a
History of House Bills    n/a    n/a
History of Senate Bills    n/a    n/a
Appendix    n/a    n/a
Memorial service of the anniversary of the birth of General Sam Houston    n/a    n/a
Entire Journal (84 MB)    n/a    n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.