Legislative Reference Library of Texas About the library Site Index
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research
Legislative Reference Library of Texas
your partner in legislative research

LRL Home - Collections - House & Senate Journals - House Journal: 7th Legislature

House Journal: 7th Legislature, Regular Session

Dates Page
Monday, November 2, 1857 2
Tuesday, November 3, 1857 7
Wednesday, November 4, 1857 10
Thursday, November 5, 1857 18
Friday, November 6, 1857 51
Saturday, November 7, 1857 57
Monday, November 9, 1857 67
Tuesday, November 10, 1857 73
Wednesday, November 11, 1857 83
Thursday, November 12, 1857 91
Friday, November 13, 1857 101
Saturday, November 14, 1857 108
Monday, November 16, 1857 113
Tuesday, November 17, 1857 118
Wednesday, November 18, 1857 128
Thursday, November 19, 1857 138
Friday, November 20, 1857 145
Monday, November 23, 1857 155
Tuesday, November 24, 1857 166
Wednesday, November 25, 1857 174
Friday, November 27, 1857 186
Saturday, November 28, 1857 197
Tuesday, December 1, 1857 221
Wednesday, December 2, 1857 226
Thursday, December 3, 1857 237
Friday, December 4, 1857 247
Saturday, December 5, 1857 252
Monday, December 7, 1857 261
Wednesday, December 9, 1857 284
Thursday, December 10, 1857 297
Friday, December 11, 1857 308
Saturday, December 12, 1857 319
Monday, December 14, 1857 320
Tuesday, December 15, 1857 331
Thursday, December 17, 1857 350
Friday, December 18, 1857 364
Saturday, December 19, 1857 379
Monday, December 21, 1857 390
Tuesday, December 22, 1857 393
Wednesday, December 23, 1857 400
Thursday, December 24, 1857 407
Friday, December 25, 1857 419
Saturday, December 26, 1857 419
Monday, December 28, 1857 420
Tuesday, December 29, 1857 429
Wednesday, December 30, 1857 439
Saturday, January 2, 1858 457
Monday, January 4, 1858 468
Tuesday, January 5, 1858 481
Wednesday, January 6, 1858 489
Thursday, January 7, 1858 506
Saturday, January 9, 1858 514
Monday, January 11, 1858 515
Tuesday, January 12, 1858 530
Wednesday, January 13, 1858 537
Thursday, January 14, 1858 552
Thursday, January 15, 1857 574
Saturday, January 16, 1858 587
Sunday, January 18, 1857 594
Wednesday, January 20, 1858 617
Thursday, January 21, 1858 623
Friday, January 22, 1858 646
Saturday, January 23, 1858 655
Monday, January 25, 1858 661
Tuesday, January 26, 1858 673
Wednesday, January 27, 1858 686
Thursday, January 28, 1858 705
Friday, January 29, 1858 713
Saturday, January 30, 1858 725
Monday, February 1, 1858 731
Tuesday, February 2, 1858 745
Wednesday, February 3, 1858 764
Thursday, February 4, 1858 773
Friday, February 5, 1858 786
Monday, February 8, 1858 802
Tuesday, February 9, 1858 814
Wednesday, February 10, 1858 827
Thursday, February 11, 1858 835
Friday, February 12, 1858 849
Saturday, February 13, 1858 867
Monday, February 15, 1858 880
Tuesday, February 16, 1858 902
Entire Journal (45 MB)    n/a

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.