Revenue Laws - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Representatives Ross, Chairman, Whitfield, Clark, Charles Lewis of Robertson, and Dougherty appointed 11/11/1859, pursuant to resolution by Ross 11/10/1859 (House Journal, 8th R.S., pp. 24, 52).

Senators Stockdale, Gentry, and Wallace appointed 11/12/1859 (Senate Journal, 8th R.S., pp. 48-49).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.