Senate Committee on Agriculture - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Appointed 11/17/1859 pursuant to resolution by Rainey (Senate Journal, 8th R.S., p. 62). Rainey listed as Chair on committee reports.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.