Probate Laws - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Pursuant to resolution by Armstrong 11/15/1859, Representatives Armstrong, Chair, Culberson, Speights, and Anderson appointed 11/16/1859 (House Journal, 8th R.S., pp. 74, 81).

Senate members not found in Senate Journal. Resolution of the House referred to Senate committee on Judiciary 11/18/1859 (Senate Journal, 8th R.S., p. 65).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.