Senate Committee on Redistricting, Select - 81st R.S. (2009)

Committee Members



Appointed by Lieutenant Governor 6/30/2010 (Press release, Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, 6/30/2010).

Charge from Capitol Clearinghouse update dated July 15, 2010.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.