Senate Committee on Finance - 83rd R.S. (2013)

Committee Members


Lieutenant Governor appointed Senator Jane Nelson, Chair, 7/25/2014, and Senators Brian Birdwell, Kelly Hancock, Robert Nichols, and Charles Schwertner, Members, to replace Senators Tommy Williams, Bob Deuell, Robert Duncan, and Glenn Hegar, 7/28/2014 (Appointment letters and press release, Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.