Senate Committee on Natural Resources - 83rd R.S. (2013)

Committee Members



Senator Judith Zaffirini appointed 8/4/2014 in place of Senator Robert Duncan (Appointment letter, Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, 8/4/2014).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.