House Committee on Constitutional Amendments - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members



District 57C member was Alan Schoolcraft 1/13-1/15/1981 and 2/16/1981-1/11/1983 and Albert D. Brown 1/15-2/16/1981.

John Sharp (Member) was sworn into the Senate 11/20/1982.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.