House Committee on Health Services - 67th R.S. (1981)

Committee Members



Hector Uribe was elected to the Senate in a special election held on February 24, 1981. He did not resign from the House by letter, but when he took the oath of office in the Senate on March 31, 1981.

René Oliveira (Member) appointed. (Memorandum from Speaker Bill Clayton to Betty Murray, Chief Clerk, undated.)

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.