Aging - 83rd R.S. (2013)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Ben Edward Dickerson
  • Betty Lee Watts Streckfuss



Appointed pursuant to HB 610, 81st Legislature, Regular session.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.