House Committee on State Affairs - 84th R.S. (2015)

Committee Members



Jarvis Johnson appointed by Speaker on effective date of taking office.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.