House Committee on Indian Difficulties on Frontier - 8th R.S. (1859)

Committee Members


Shannon, Dougherty, Darnell, Bogart, and Foscue appointed 1/22/1861, pursuant to resolution by Shannon 1/21/1861; Nelson added 1/22/1861 (House Journal, 8th Extra Session, pp. 5, 9, 10).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.