New Judiciary Article to the Constitution - 16th R.S. (1879)

Committee Members


Senate members appointed 4/3/1879, pursuant to resolution by Terrell 4/1/1879; A.W. Terrell, Chairman Senate Committee, and Jones of Hunt, Chairman House Committee, on report 4/7/1879 (Senate Journal, 16th R.S., pp. 786, 802, 806, 828).

House members appointed 4/3/1879, pursuant to Senate resolution (House Journal, 16th R.S., pp. 976, 990-991, 1011, 1020-1021, 1030, 1040, 1078).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.