Reception for Distinguished Mexican Visitors, Including Ex-President Porfirio Diaz - 18th R.S. (1883)

Committee Members


House members appointed 2/27/1883, pursuant to concurrent resolution by Benavides (House Journal, 18th R.S., pp. 237-238, 240).

Senate members appointed 2/27/1883; Houston and Stratton excused from service 3/5/1883 (Senate Journal, 18th R.S., pp. 150-152, 174).

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.