Capitol Dedication Arrangements - 20th R.S. (1887)

Committee Members


* This represents an abstract of the report contents. Charge text is incomplete or unavailable.


House members appointed 5/12/1888, pursuant to concurrent resolution by Emory Smith of Travis (House Journal, 20th Extra Session, pp. 215, 223).

Senate members appointed 5/12/1888 (Senate Journal, 20th Extra Session, pp. 124-125). Woodward and Simkins listed in Senate Journal; Wood and Stinson in Senate message in House Journal.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.