House Committee on Appropriations - 86th R.S. (2019)

Committee Members



John Zerwas, Chair, 1/23/2019 - 9/30/2019; Giovanni Capriglione appointed Chair 1/17/2020.
Represenative Zerwas, letter of resignation, 8/7/2019
Appointment letter, Speaker Dennis Bonnen, 1/17/2020

Gary Gates appointed 2/18/2020.
Appointment letter, Speaker Dennis Bonnen, 2/18/2020

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.