Texas Environmental Flows Advisory Group - 80th R.S. (2007)

Committee Members

Public members

  • Joe Crutcher
  • Karen Hixon
  • Bryan Shaw


Representative Robert Puente appointed Co-Chair and Representatives Mike Hamilton and Jodie Laubenberg appointed Members, 9/24/2007 (Speaker Tom Craddick, Appointment letters, 9/24/2007).

Representative Mike Hamilton appointed Co-Chair and Representative Dan Gattis appointed member, 2/26/2008 (Speaker Tom Craddick, Press release, 2/26/2008).

Senators Kip Averitt, Kim Brimer, and Glenn Hegar appointed 12/3/2007 (Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, Appointment letters, 12/3/2007).

Public members from committee minutes, L1803.9 EN89F 80.

Created pursuant to Texas Water Code Sec. 11.0236, added by
HB 3, 80th Legislature, R.S.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.