Judicial Selection, Texas Commission on - 86th R.S. (2019)

Committee Members

Public members

  • David J. Beck, Chair
  • Charles L. Babcock, IV
  • Martha Hill Jamison
  • David G. Oliveira


Appointed pursuant to HB 3040, 86th Legislature.
Governor Greg Abbott appointments, 10/28/2019.
Appointment letters, Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick, 10/28/2019.
Appointment letters, Speaker Dennis Bonnen, 10/29/2019.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.