Higher Education Governance, Excellence, and Transparency, Oversight - 82nd R.S. (2011)

Committee Members



Created by joint proclamation of Speaker Joe Straus and Lieutenant Governor David Dewhurst, 5/6/2011.

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.