House Committee on Constitutional Rights and Remedies, Select - 87th R.S. (2021)

Committee Members


Appointed by Speaker Dade Phelan 7/6/2021, pursuant to Rule 1, Section 16(b), House Rules.
Proclamation, 7/6/2021

Information on this website is provided as a public service by the Legislative Reference Library. The Legislative Reference Library makes no representation as to its completeness or accuracy and makes no warranty in regard to its use. Users assume all risk of reliance on the information included on this site.